Testimonials

"FINALLY RELIEF FROM SHOULDER PAIN. I spend 8 hours a day sitting in front of a computer and rarely realize how stiff my shoulders get. Once Kim massaged my shoulders I realized how stiff I was and how much pain I was tolerating. Now I am pain free and a lot more mobile."

Guy E., Portland, OR Google Review May 16, 2018

"Gentle touch healing. Amazing, caring doctor and staff."

Richele B. Google Review March 12, 2018

"The best ones I've been to ever"

Jacky S. Google Review February 20, 2018

"Dr. Amy is great! Julia - Massage therapist is amazing!!"

Shannon M. Facebook Review November 16, 2017

"I go see Dr. Amy Hanson as needed and she is just phenomenal.  It's not as often as it used to be - just because her treatment works!  But it sure is a treat when I get to make it."

Rob H., Gresham, OR Yelp Review October 26, 2017

"You ladies are awesome!!"

T. T. Office Survey June 20, 2017

"Love this clinic! Your flexibility is appreciated."

L. H. Office Survey June 19, 2017

"Excellent care as always."

E. M. Office Survey June 16, 2017

"Thank you for all the care you give my family.  It feels like family coming to Hood View Chiropractic.  All staff from doctor, massage to front office are caring, kind and understanding."

Kosmyna Family Office Survey June 3, 2017

"The most wonderfull treatment ever!"

S. D. Office Survey June 2, 2017

"Affordable and effective adjustments! I love this place!"

Jeannine F. Facebook Review March 28, 2017

"Hoodview Chiropractic is one of the best chiropractic clinics that I've ever been to. It's clean, It's professional, and their patients are number one priority. I would recommend going to see Dr. Amy Hanson, she's kind, intelligent, knows what she's doing, and quite the respectable physician. You won't regret going if you give this place a try."

Irina P., Gresham, OR Yelp Review February 28, 2017

"I've seen Dr. Amy Hanson on multiple occasions and absolutely adored her. She took her time with me, made me feel heard and understood, and even taught me exercises to do at home in order to alleviate my symptoms. Dr. Hanson practices "low velocity" spinal manipulation, which was a huge plus for me. I was terrified of seeing a chiropractor who would twist and jerk me around. The office is small but homey and clean. The front-desk ladies are funny and personable. The prices are affordable. I'll definitely return as the need arises."

Portland, OR Google Review June 1, 2016

"Great place to go for DOT physical checks and all that great stuff love the place great customer service nice people working there I recommend this place to everyone!"

Yan K., Battle Ground, WA Yelp Review March 29, 2016

"What a great surprise, had to get a DOT physical on the weekend and DR Amy Hanson had me in last Saturday.  I have never had a better physical, she took the time and asked a lot of questions.  Very relaxing and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to get something done and also with great customer service."

Brad L., Fairview, OR Yelp Review August 24, 2015

Call (503) 669-1966 Today to learn about our chiropractic care and massage therapy services.